25 Meme about UI/UX Design to make your day

--

As an UI/UX Designer you might having a boring day . Or just want to made your beautiful designer colleague to laugh . Here are 25 curated UI/UX Meme to spice up your day .

  1. Wait , there is difference ?

2. I mean it ;)

3. I dare you, I double dare you .

4. Teehan+Lax

5. YEAH

6. Wise word

7. please

8. Can you fix it ?

9. Nightmare

10. Best practice

11. Build it with heart

12. I’ma designer

13. Please Don’t

14. Shapes ? YES

15. I wish I could tag “Taylor Swift”

16. Nice Hat

17. Better

18. Hmm. I didn’t get that

19. Brace yourself

20. What I do ?

21. Yes I can assure

22. Really ?

23. Me every time.

24. Be the good designer.

25. For the people, of the people, by the designers

Hmm… !!! enough for today . Still searching for more. Stay with me .

--

--